JV Girls Basketball

Sports have always played a significant role in shaping the moral character of our student athletes. Our goal as an athletic department is to raise up Christian leaders to impact the world for the Kingdom purpose using sports as our platform to reach the national level.

Girls JV Basketball

Record: 0-0
Tuesday, Dec 6
Pieper
Tuesday, Dec 13
New Braunfels High School
Friday, Dec 30
Davenport
Tuesday, Jan 10
RR Home School
Friday, Jan 13
Cole High School
Tuesday, Jan 17
Castle Hills
Friday, Jan 20
Founders Classical Academy
Friday, Jan 27
Del Valle HS
Friday, Feb 3
Nixon/Smiley High School
Monday, Feb 6
Mason High School