About Campus Life

Cornerstone Christian Schools boasts a beautiful, multi-building campus nestled in northern San Antonio. Each main school building features its own classrooms, library, cafeteria, gymnasiums, locker rooms, restrooms, faculty work centers, and administrative offices.

Our ongoing mission compels us to develop students to their maximum potential, and we promise to serve your family with excellence. Keep reading to learn more about how we will nurture and challenge your student -- spiritually, mentally, physically, and socially -- to fulfill his or her divine destiny.

Spiritual Life

Learn how students are developed spiritually.

School Services

Lunch, transportation, extended care and more.

First Year Experience

See how we welcome our First Year families!

Clubs and Organizations

See how we learn outside of the classroom.

Surprising Facts about CCS Students

We are so proud of our CCS students! Read on to discover some fun facts and amazing accomplishments they have achieved during their semesters with us.

25

AP courses offered

90+

Different college acceptances

15+

Clubs and Organizations

$3.5

Million in scholarships awarded
What People Are Saying...

“I believe I am a living testimony of the positive impact Cornerstone Christian Schools can have on a person’s life.”

Madeline Gately
What People Are Saying

“CCS was vital for my growth. I was challenged by faculty, staff and coaches to be the best version of myself I could be.”

Bryan Apodaca
What People Are Saying...

“CCS is a wonderful Christian school where kids can grow spiritually and have the liberty to freely express their faith without fear.”

Phillip Jaimes

Upcoming Campus Life Events

Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, October 18
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Fall Break
Friday, October 18
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
Warrior 4-H Club Meeting | 3rd-12th Grade
Monday, October 21
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Bldg. Rm B202
Campus Life
Warrior Womens Fellowship
Monday, October 21
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Secondary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, October 23
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, October 25
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
Feast of Tabernacles
Friday, October 25
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Campus Life
Feast of Tabernacles
Saturday, October 26
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Campus Life
Feast of Tabernacles
Sunday, October 27
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, October 30
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, November 1
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
Warrior 4-H STEM Club Meeting | 3rd-12th Grade
Monday, November 4
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Bldg. Rm B202
Campus Life
Warrior Womens Fellowship
Monday, November 4
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Secondary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, November 6
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, November 8
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, November 13
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, November 15
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, November 20
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, November 22
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 25
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, November 27
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 27
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 28
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, November 29
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 29
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
CCS Book Fair
Monday, December 2
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
CCS Book Fair
Tuesday, December 3
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, December 4
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Book Fair
Wednesday, December 4
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
CCS Book Fair
Thursday, December 5
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, December 6
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Book Fair
Friday, December 6
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, December 11
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, December 13
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, December 18
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, December 20
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, December 25
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, December 27
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, January 1
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, January 3
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, January 8
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, January 10
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, January 15
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, January 17
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, January 22
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, January 24
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, January 29
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, January 31
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, February 5
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, February 7
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, February 12
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, February 14
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, February 19
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, February 21
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, February 26
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, February 28
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, March 4
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, March 6
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, March 11
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, March 13
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, March 18
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, March 20
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, March 25
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, March 27
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, April 1
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, April 3
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, April 8
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, April 10
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, April 15
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, April 17
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, April 22
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, April 24
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, April 29
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, May 6
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, May 13
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, May 20
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, May 27
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting

Spiritual Life

Student and Spiritual Life Department works alongside the students and families with encouragement and support in several areas of Cornerstone Christian Schools life.

Learn More