About Cornerstone Christian Schools

Cornerstone Christian Schools is a Christ-centered, teaching-learning environment of unprecedented excellence designed to develop every student spiritually, intellectually, physically, and socially to their maximum potential.

Where Warriors Are Made

Cornerstone Christian Schools (CCS) feature a Christ-centered teaching and learning environment of unprecedented excellence designed to train and develop every student to their maximum potential -- spiritually, intellectually, physically, and socially. At CCS, the Bible serves as our foundation, its principles seamlessly integrated throughout the total curriculum and all programs on campus. Students, kindergarten through grade twelve, learn under the instruction of certified and highly-qualified teachers in a loving and safe environment. Our academically rigorous college-preparatory curriculum challenges students to excel in their learning and to ultimately gain acceptance into the college or university of their choice, all while enjoying the benefits of the fine arts and athletics.

Where Warriors are Made

Upcoming Events

Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, October 18
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Football - Varsity
Friday, October 18
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Dallas Christian High School
Campus Life
CCS Fall Break
Friday, October 18
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Hawaii Pacific University Recruitment Visit
Monday, October 21
7:30 am - 8:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Secondary Dining Hall
Academics
Begin 2nd Quarter
Monday, October 21
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
Warrior 4-H Club Meeting | 3rd-12th Grade
Monday, October 21
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Bldg. Rm B202
Campus Life
Warrior Womens Fellowship
Monday, October 21
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Secondary Dining Hall
Volleyball - Middle School
Tuesday, October 22
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, October 23
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Volleyball - Middle School
Wednesday, October 23
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Cross Country - Middle School
Thursday, October 24
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Volleyball - Middle School
Thursday, October 24
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, October 25
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
Feast of Tabernacles
Friday, October 25
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Campus Life
Feast of Tabernacles
Saturday, October 26
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Campus Life
Feast of Tabernacles
Sunday, October 27
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Academics
Hofstra University Recruitment Visit
Monday, October 28
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Secondary Dining Hall
Academics
The University of Denver Recruitment Visit
Tuesday, October 29
11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Secondary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, October 30
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Admissions
CCS College Fair
Wednesday, October 30
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Football - Middle School
Wednesday, October 30
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Football - Middle School
Wednesday, October 30
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, November 1
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, November 6
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, November 8
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, November 13
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, November 15
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, November 20
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, November 22
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, November 27
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, November 29
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, December 4
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, December 6
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, December 11
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, December 13
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, December 18
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, December 20
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, December 25
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, December 27
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, January 1
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, January 3
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, January 8
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, January 10
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, January 15
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, January 17
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, January 22
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, January 24
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, January 29
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, January 31
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, February 5
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, February 7
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, February 12
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, February 14
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, February 19
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, February 21
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, February 26
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, February 28
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, March 4
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, March 6
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, March 11
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, March 13
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, March 18
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, March 20
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, March 25
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, March 27
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, April 1
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, April 3
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, April 8
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, April 10
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, April 15
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, April 17
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, April 22
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, April 24
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, April 29
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, May 6
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, May 13
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, May 20
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, May 27
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting

Latest News

View the latest news from CCS.

View All News
Filter by: All

    Success Starts Here

    Discover the premier Christian K4-12 education in San Antonio. Unmatched Facilities, Attainable Tuition.

    Enroll Today!

    Mission & Values

    Take a look at the mission and vision of Cornerstone Christian Schools.

    Learn More