Campus Tours

Experience Warrior Life

Personal Campus Tours

Cornerstone Christian Schools is unsurpassed in the world of Christian education. Across campus, we humbly serve as the hands of Christ to educate the next generation through these halls. Our founding mission was to develop students to reach their maximum potential, and we promise to continue that legacy by serving your family with excellence. Each main school building features its own classrooms, library, dining hall, gymnasiums, locker rooms, restrooms, faculty work centers and administrative offices.

Additional Features Include:

  • 24-Hour Armed Security
  • Football & Soccer Stadium
  • Baseball & Softball Complex
  • Elementary Multi-Purpose Athletic Fields
  • Fully-Equipped Science & Technology Labs
  • Specialized Enhanced Academic Learning
  • Award-winning Playground
  • Performing Arts Rehearsal & Performance Space
  • Band Hall with Soundproof Practice Rooms
  • Outdoor Dining
  • Green Space & Courtyard
  • Ample Parking
  • Master-Planned Traffic Routes
  • Bus Shuttle Service

Schedule a personal tour if you are interested in exploring our beautiful facilities! A member of our Admissions team will welcome and lead you on a customized tour through our campus, showing you all the reasons why Cornerstone Christian Schools is the premier Christian school in San Antonio, Texas.


Campus tours last approximately one hour and are available on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays by appointment only. 

Schedule a Personal Tour

Campus tours last approximately one hour. Tours are available on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays by appointment only.

Register

Warrior for a Day

We invite children applying for grades 3 through 12 to join us on campus to experience a full day in the life of a Warrior. Warrior-For-a-Day participants must have an admissions application on file with us to reserve a spot. Warrior-For-a Day requests are only available October through April of each school year. Get started on your application here!

 

Become a Warrior for the day!

A Day in a Life of a Warrior

Join with us and see a glimpse of a day in the life of our elementary and secondary students at Cornerstone Christian Schools.

/

Upcoming Events

Academics
University of Utah Recruitment Visit
Monday, October 14
7:30 am - 8:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Secondary Dining Hall
Campus Life
Cornerstone Christian Schools Blood Drive
Tuesday, October 15
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Fine Arts
Elementary 3rd Grade Musical: All About the Call
Tuesday, October 15
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Cornerstone Church Life Center
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, October 16
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Academics
PSAT/NMSQT and ASVAB Test Day
Wednesday, October 16
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
End of 1st Quarter
Wednesday, October 16
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, October 18
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Fall Break
Thursday, October 17
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
CCS Fall Break
Friday, October 18
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Hawaii Pacific University Recruitment Visit
Monday, October 21
7:30 am - 8:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Secondary Dining Hall
Academics
Begin 2nd Quarter
Monday, October 21
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
Warrior 4-H Club Meeting | 3rd-12th Grade
Monday, October 21
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Bldg. Rm B202
Campus Life
Warrior Womens Fellowship
Monday, October 21
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Secondary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, October 23
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, October 25
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
Feast of Tabernacles
Friday, October 25
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Campus Life
Feast of Tabernacles
Saturday, October 26
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Campus Life
Feast of Tabernacles
Sunday, October 27
7:00 am - 3:00 pm
Academics
Hofstra University Recruitment Visit
Monday, October 28
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Secondary Dining Hall
Academics
The University of Denver Recruitment Visit
Tuesday, October 29
11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Secondary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, October 30
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Admissions
CCS College Fair
Wednesday, October 30
12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Sophomore College and Career Meeting
Friday, November 1
7:15 am - 8:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Secondary Library
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, November 1
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Academics
Seton Hall University Recruitment Visit
Friday, November 1
11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Secondary Dining Hall
Campus Life
Warrior 4-H STEM Club Meeting | 3rd-12th Grade
Monday, November 4
3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Bldg. Rm B202
Campus Life
Warrior Womens Fellowship
Monday, November 4
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Secondary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, November 6
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, November 8
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Academics
Landmark College Recruitment Visit
Friday, November 8
11:45 am - 1:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Secondary Dining Hall
Academics
National Math Competition
Friday, November 8
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, November 13
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, November 15
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, November 20
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, November 22
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, November 27
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, November 29
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, December 4
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, December 6
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, December 11
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, December 13
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, December 18
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, December 20
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, December 25
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, December 27
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, January 1
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, January 3
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, January 8
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, January 10
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, January 15
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, January 17
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, January 22
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, January 24
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, January 29
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, January 31
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, February 5
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, February 7
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, February 12
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, February 14
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, February 19
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, February 21
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, February 26
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, February 28
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, March 4
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, March 6
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, March 11
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, March 13
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, March 18
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, March 20
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, March 25
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, March 27
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, April 1
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, April 3
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, April 8
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, April 10
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, April 15
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, April 17
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, April 22
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Friday, April 24
8:15 am - 9:15 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, April 29
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, May 6
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, May 13
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, May 20
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting
Wednesday, May 27
8:15 am - 9:00 am
Cornerstone Christian Schools - Elementary Dining Hall
Campus Life
CCS Prayer Warriors Meeting

International Students

The ultimate purpose of our school is to provide a Christ-centered, quality education for international students.

Learn More