Warrior Cross Country

Sports have always played a significant role in shaping the moral character of our student athletes. Our goal as an athletic department is to raise up Christian leaders to impact the world for the Kingdom purpose using sports as our platform to reach the national level.

 

Join the Cross Country team along with some of the top runners in the state.

Cross Country Varsity

Record: 0-0
Saturday, Oct 2
TBD
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Devine Lake Park
View Event Details
Saturday, Oct 9
TBD
12:00 am - 12:00 am
TBD
View Event Details
Friday, Oct 22
TBD
12:00 am - 12:00 am
The Buff Park
View Event Details

Upcoming Athletic Events

Volleyball - Middle School
Monday, September 20
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
TBA
Volleyball - Middle School
Monday, September 20
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
TBA
Volleyball - Junior Varsity
Tuesday, September 21
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Volleyball - Varsity
Tuesday, September 21
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Football - Middle School
Wednesday, September 22
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Football - Middle School
Wednesday, September 22
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Volleyball - Middle School
Thursday, September 23
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Volleyball - Middle School
Thursday, September 23
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Football - Varsity
Friday, September 24
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Volleyball - Middle School
Monday, September 27
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Volleyball - Middle School
Monday, September 27
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Volleyball - Junior Varsity
Tuesday, September 28
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Gregory Portland High School
Volleyball - Freshman
Tuesday, September 28
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Gregory Portland High School
Volleyball - Varsity
Tuesday, September 28
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Gregory Portland High School
Volleyball - Varsity
Friday, October 1
12:00 am - 12:00 am
NIKE TOC Southwest
Football - Varsity
Friday, October 1
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Cross Country - Varsity
Saturday, October 2
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Devine Lake Park
Cross Country - Middle School
Saturday, October 2
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Devine Lake Park