Summer Programs

Education doesn’t stop in the summer. Learn more about the exciting things we offer in the summer.

Learning never stops! Discover more about the exciting activities scheduled for summer!

Every summer, CCS hosts a variety of athletic and academic camps, as well as summer care options. Our athletic camp offerings include basketball, volleyball, football, cheer, baseball, and strength & conditioning. These camps are open to CCS students. We also offer academic camps for all enrolled elementary students. These camps are designed to review the prior academic year’s curriculum and to gain an understanding of new concepts to be introduced in the upcoming school year.

In addition to camps, we offer the Warrior Summer Program starting the first week of June. Any CCS enrolled student entering K4 through 5th grade is eligible to attend. The Summer Warrior Program is a continuous 8-week program with weekly themes and field trips. Our Extended Day Services department oversees the care, curriculum, and field trips that this program provides.

Contact Us

Contact Gabriela Rodriguez, Extended Care Director, at Gabriela.Rodriguez@sa-ccs.org or at (210) 979-9203, ext. 1838, for more information.

/

Upcoming Events

Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Monday, June 27
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Tuesday, June 28
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Wednesday, June 29
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Thursday, June 30
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Friday, July 1
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Saturday, July 2
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Sunday, July 3
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Monday, July 4
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Tuesday, July 5
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Wednesday, July 6
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Thursday, July 7
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Friday, July 8
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Saturday, July 9
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Sunday, July 10
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Monday, July 11
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Tuesday, July 12
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Wednesday, July 13
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Thursday, July 14
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Friday, July 15
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Saturday, July 16
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Sunday, July 17
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Monday, July 18
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Tuesday, July 19
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Wednesday, July 20
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Thursday, July 21
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Friday, July 22
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Fine Arts
CCS Color guard Camp
Wednesday, July 20
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Saturday, July 23
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Sunday, July 24
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Monday, July 25
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Tuesday, July 26
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Wednesday, July 27
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Thursday, July 28
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Friday, July 29
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Fine Arts
CCS Color guard Camp
Monday, July 25
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Saturday, July 30
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Sunday, July 31
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Monday, August 1
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Tuesday, August 2
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Wednesday, August 3
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Fine Arts
CCS Color guard Camp
Monday, August 1
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Thursday, August 4
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Friday, August 5
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Saturday, August 6
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Campus Life
Inaugural Sword & Shield Golf Tournament
Saturday, August 6
7:30 am - 1:00 pm
Canyon Springs Golf Course
Academics
Elementary Academic Camps
Sunday, August 7
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools

First Year Experience

Our FYE (First Year Experience) program is designed to help you feel welcomed as part of the Cornerstone Christian Schools family.

 

Learn More