Warrior Baseball

Sports have always played a significant role in shaping the moral character of our student athletes. Our goal as an athletic department is to raise up Christian leaders to impact the world for the Kingdom purpose using sports as our platform to reach the national level.

Sports have always played a significant role in shaping the moral character of our students. Teamwork, self-sacrifice, courage, stamina, perseverance, hard work, self-control -- these values are forged in competition. Our athletic program lives by the highest code of sportsmanship. At CCS, we play hard, we play by the rules, and we have fun.

Warrior Varsity Baseball Schedule

Record: 24-3
Thursday, Apr 15
St. Andrews Episcopal
Friday, Apr 16
FEAST
Tuesday, Apr 20
Laredo United HS
Tuesday, Apr 27
Harlan HS
Friday, Apr 30
SA Wolverines

Support CCS Baseball

Learn the ways how you or your business can support CCS Baseball. These funds will help our programs continue to grow and excel on and off the field.

View Sponsorship Opportunities

/

Upcoming Athletic Events

Baseball - Varsity
Thursday, April 15
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
St. Andrews Episcopal
Baseball - Junior Varsity
Friday, April 16
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Baseball - Junior Varsity
Friday, April 16
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Baseball - Middle School
Friday, April 16
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Concordia Lutheran
Softball - Middle School
Friday, April 16
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Baseball - Junior Varsity
Friday, April 16
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian School
Baseball - Varsity
Friday, April 16
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian School
Baseball - Junior Varsity
Saturday, April 17
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Baseball - Junior Varsity
Saturday, April 17
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Track & Field - Varsity
Saturday, April 17
12:00 am - 12:00 am
TBA
Track & Field - Middle School
Saturday, April 17
12:00 am - 12:00 am
TBA
Golf - Varsity
Monday, April 19
12:00 am - 12:00 am
The Golf Club at Champions Circle
Golf - Middle School
Monday, April 19
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Mission Del Lago Golf Course
Softball - Middle School
Monday, April 19
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Baseball - Varsity
Tuesday, April 20
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian School
Cheerleading - Varsity
Thursday, April 22
12:00 am - 12:00 am
ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Track & Field - Middle School
Thursday, April 22
12:00 am - 12:00 am
San Antonio Christian School
Tennis - Middle School
Thursday, April 22
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Anne Marie Tennis Center
Softball - Varsity
Thursday, April 22
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Cheerleading - Varsity
Friday, April 23
12:00 am - 12:00 am
ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Track & Field - Middle School
Friday, April 23
12:00 am - 12:00 am
ISAL Championships
Cheerleading - Varsity
Saturday, April 24
12:00 am - 12:00 am
ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Cheerleading - Varsity
Sunday, April 25
12:00 am - 12:00 am
ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex
Golf - Middle School
Monday, April 26
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Silverhorn Golf Course
Softball - Middle School
Monday, April 26
6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
TMI Episcopal
Baseball - Junior Varsity
Tuesday, April 27
4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian School
Softball - Junior Varsity
Tuesday, April 27
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Softball - Varsity
Tuesday, April 27
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools
Baseball - Varsity
Tuesday, April 27
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian School
Golf - Middle School
Wednesday, April 28
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Oak Valley Golf Course
Baseball - Varsity
Friday, April 30
9:00 am - 8:30 pm
Cornerstone Christian School
Varsity
Dance Team Tryouts
Monday, May 3
3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools | Elementary Gym
Varsity
Dance Team Tryouts
Tuesday, May 4
3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools | Elementary Gym
Varsity
Dance Team Tryouts
Wednesday, May 5
3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools | Elementary Gym
Varsity
Dance Team Tryouts
Thursday, May 6
3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools | Elementary Gym
Varsity
Dance Team Tryouts
Friday, May 7
3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
Cornerstone Christian Schools | Elementary Gym